Hauptamtliche Herz Jesu / St. Otto

Pfarrer

Carl Mertz

Tel: 030-805 801 96
eMail: carl.mertz@erzbistumberlin.de

Pfarrvikar

Pfarrer Wolfgang Ruhnau

Tel: 030-805 862 971

eMail: wolfgangruhnau@gmx.de

Kaplan

Alberto Gatto

Tel.: 0176-8414 8914

eMail: alberto.gatto@erzbistumberlin.de

Kaplan

Dominik Zyla

Tel.: 1577-1000 599,

eMail: dominik.zyla@erzbistumberlin.de

Kirchenmusiker

Johannes Kaufhold

Tel: 0160-9283 9930,

eMail: kirchenmusiker@johannesboscoberlin.de

Verwaltungsleiterin

Anne-Katrin Rauschenbach

Tel: 0162-1075 841

eMail: anne-katrin.rauschenbach@erzbistumberlin.de

Verwaltungsfachkraft
Urszula Wieczorek

Tel:
eMail: urszula.wieczorek@johannesboscoberlin.de

Pfarrassistentin

Melanie Stern

Tel.: 030-801 7040

eMail: melanie.stern@johannesboscoberlin.de

Gemeindereferentin

Bettina Birkner

Tel: 030-8090 9087

eMail: bettina.birkner@erzbistumberlin.de